Autologue Computer Systems
Customer Service

Autologue Computer Systems is a customer-focused company and we have learned that profit and market share are the products of listening to customers and acting upon their needs. Here at Autologue we provide our customers with all their needs.

Our Customer Service department is number one in the industry.

We give our customers every available option to meet their needs. We provide alternative methods for applications on the Autologue Computer System to meet your needs. We look forward to assisting each and every customer. No problem is too big or small. We are here to assist you.

For downloads such as Terminal Emulators, graphic sizers and communication software, click here
 

Departments

Autologue  800-722-1113
Direct Line  800-962-0358 (Extension below)
 
Name
Cervantes, Jaime
Bedore, Tom
Hollandbeck, Dianna
Marrujo, Serena
Pilcher, Steve

 
 

Email
jaime@autologue.com
tbedore@autologue.com
dianna@autologue.com
smarrujo@autologue.com
spilcher@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
217
297
290
218
295

 
 

Autologue Mexico  011-52-664-900-6073
 
Name
Gonzales, Salvador

 
 

Email
sgonzalez@autologue.com

 
 

 
 

 
 

AIS  800-741-4045
Direct Line  800-962-0358 (Extension below)
 
Name
Flavia, Terry
Rash, Gary
Schnabel, Steve
Lake, Isdra

 
 

Email
tflavia@autologue.com
grash@autologue.com
sschnabel@autologue.com
ilake@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
214
294
215
261

 
 

Datatron  800-747-9611
 
Name
Christensen, Jay

 
 

Email
jchristensen@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
293
292

 
 

SBC  800-829-4722
Direct Line 800-962-0358 (Extension below)
 
Name
Winston, Nadine
Burgdorf, Valerie
Kitchen, Jessica

 
 

Email
nadinew@autologue.com
valerieb@autologue.com
jessicak@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
579
578
256

 
 

AutoCube  800-962-0358
 
Name
Quinn, Tony

 
 

Email
tquinn@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
298

 
 

ACL  800-962-0358
 
Name
Rash, Gary
Duden, John

 
 

Email
grash@autologue.com
jduden@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
294
242

 
 

Southeastern Express (Series 12 service)  800-722-1113
Direct Line 800-962-0358 (Extension below)
 
Name
Lake, Isdra

 
 

Email
ilake@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
261

 
 

Mailing Address; Autologue Computer Systems 8452 Commonwealth Ave., Buena Park, CA 90621 ©Copyright 2014 Autologue Computer Systems - All Rights Reserved