Autologue Computer Systems
Contact Us

Autologue  Toll Free:  800.722.1113   |AIS  Toll Free:  800.741.4045  
Local:  714.522.3551   |   Fax:  714.522.3565

Buena Park, CA

SBC  800.829.4722   |   Fax: 847.564.2084

Northbrook, IL

Datatron  Toll Free: 800.747.9611   |   Fax: 515.987.5055

Des Moines, IA

PartsWatch  Toll Free: 973.300.0606

Newton, NJ


 

Mailing Address: Autologue Computer Systems. Inc. - 8452 Commonwealth Ave., Buena Park, CA 90621

Employee Directory

Autologue Administration
Franco, Jim
Dennison, Phyllis
Krause, Tiffanie
Picco, Jamie
Rabe, Terri
Santana, Liz
Serrato, Rita
Krause, Donny
Advani, Kavin
Budig, Monique
 
 
 
jim@autologue.com
phyllis@autologue.com
tkrause@autologue.com
jpicco@autologue.com
terri@autologue.com
lsantana@autologue.com
rita@autologue.com
dkrause@autologue.com
kadvani@autologue.com
mbudig@autologue.com
 
 
 
Autologue Marketing
Tait, Deb
Krause, Tiffanie
Meyer, Ryan
 
deb@autologue.com
tkrause@autologue.com
rmeyer@autologue.com
 
Autologue Customer Support
Cervantes, Jaime
Bedore, Tom
Hollandbeck, Dianna
Marrujo, Serena
Pilcher, Steve
 
jaime@autologue.com
tbedore@autologue.com
dianna@autologue.com
smarrujo@autologue.com
spilcher@autologue.com
 
Autologue Sales
Betancur, Roy, Sr.
Boscarino, Charlie
Cruz, Caren
Fasano, Bob
Gill, Steve
Meyer, Ryan
Proctor, Mike
Sczesny, Brad
 
roy2@autologue.com
cboscarino@autologue.com
ccruz@autologue.com
bfasano@autologue.com
steve@autologue.com
rmeyer@autologue.com
mproctor@autologue.com
bsczesny@autologue.com
 
Autologue Technical Support
Fischer, David
Garcia, Guillermo
 
david@autologue.com
ggarcia@autologue.com
 
Autologue Mexico Customer Support
Gonzalez, Salvador
Magallanes, Alex
 
sgonzalez@autologue.com
amagallanes@autologue.com
 
Autologue Mexico Sales
Salcido, Joe
 
jsalcido@msn.com
 
AIS Customer Support
Flavia, Terry
Lake, Isdra
Rash, Gary
Schnabel, Steve
Kennedy, Tom
 
tflavia@autologue.com
ilake@autologue.com
grash@autologue.com
sschnabel@autologue.com
tktriumph@yahoo.com
 
ACL
Rash, Gary
White, Jim
 
grash@autologue.com
jwhite@autologue.com
 
AutoCube
Quinn, Tony
 
tquinn@autologue.com
 
Datatron Customer Support
Buechler, Scott
Christensen, Jay
Duden, John
 
scott@autologue.com
jchristensen@autologue.com
jduden@autologue.com
 
Datatron Sales
Duden, John
 
jduden@autologue.com
 
Datatron Technical Support
Maxwell, Jason
 

jmaxwell@autologue.com
 
Parts Genie
White, Jim
 
jwhite@autologue.com
 
SBC Customer Support
Burgdorf, Valerie
McCormick, Jessica
Levine, Barbara
Winston, Nadine
 
valb@autologue.com
jessicam@autologue.com
barbl@autologue.com
nadinew@autologue.com
 
SBC Technical Support
Ferdinand, Anton
Schneider, Don
 
antonf@autologue.com
dons@autologue.com
 
SBC Sales
Fasano, Bob
Proctor, Mike
Boscarino, Charlie
 
bfasano@msn.com
mproctor@autologue.com.com
cboscarino@autologue.com
 
Southeastern Customer Support
Lake, Isdra
 
ilake@autologue.com
 
Southeastern Technical Support
Fuentes, Daniel
 
dfuentes@autologue.com
 
PartsWatch - AutoEase - Maccel Administration
Geary, Kent
Thigpen, Lauren
Belardi, Mary Ann
 
kgeary@partswatch.com
lthigpen@partswatch.com
mbelardi@partswatch.com
 
PartsWatch - AutoEase - Maccel Support
Robinson, Ed
Ford, Dale
North, Dave
Rowland, Reahna
Walker, Patrick
Rozsas, John
Raquipiso, Phil
 
erobinson@partswatch.com
dford@partswatch.com
dnorth@partswatch.com
rrowland@partswatch.com
pwalker@partswatch.com
jrozsas@partswatch.com
praquipiso@partswatch.com
 
PartsWatch Technical Support
Pena, Darwin
 
dpena@partswatch.com
 
PartsWatch/AutoEase Sales
Geary, Kent
Thigpen, Lauren
Boscarino, Charlie
Proctor, Mike
Fasano, Bob
 
kgeary@partswatch.com
lthigpen@partswatch.com
cboscarino@autologue.com
mproctor@autologue.com
bfasano@msn.com
 
PartsWatch Installation
Kite, Jerry
Craig, Rich
 
jkite@partswatch.com
rcraig@partswatch.com
 

Mailing Address; Autologue Computer Systems 8452 Commonwealth Ave., Buena Park, CA 90621 ©Copyright 2014 Autologue Computer Systems - All Rights Reserved