Autologue Computer Systems
Sales Department

If you are interested in our system and would like to learn more about what we can offer you, please feel free to e-mail sales@autologue.com or fax us at (888) 248-1003.

If you would like to purchase equipment, click here

If you would like to speak to someone directly, you can contact our Sales Department at (800) 962-0358 and one of the extensions listed below, or just leave a voice mail.

Voice mail messages are answered within the same business day whenever possible.
 

Name Ext
Boscarino, Charlie
Betancur, Roy, Sr.
Cruz, Caren
Gill, Steve
Meyer, Ryan
Thigpen, Lauren
 
262 - Sales Manager
257
216
273
259
408
 

Our Outside Sales Staff is also available to answer questions, or visit you personally. You can contact them by email at the following addresses:

Name Email
Buechler, Scott, Datatron Division - Des Moines, IA
Duden, John, Datatron Division - Des Moines, IA
Geary, Kent - PartsWatch/AutoEase
Proctor, Mike - Portland, OR
Salcido, Joe - Mexicali, MEX
 
scott@autologue.com
jduden@autologue.com
kgeary@partswatch.com
mproctor@autologue.com
jsalcido@msn.com
 

Mailing Address; Autologue Computer Systems 8452 Commonwealth Ave., Buena Park, CA 90621 ©Copyright 2017 Autologue Computer Systems - All Rights Reserved