Autologue Computer Systems
Technical Support

Autologue Computer Systems provides a complete hardware solution for all your technical needs. Autologue has a complete line of hardware that is suitable for all your computing needs.

Autologue has a repair facility to support and repair all hardware sold to our customers. We provide maintenance contracts for all equipment. All computers under maintenance will be shipped out by next day service so your company will be up and running with minimum down time. For our non maintenance customers, Autologue provides a CPU rental program for use during computer repairs.

For downloads such as Terminal Emulators, graphic sizers and communication software, click here

Autologue has a flat rate for repair of all terminals and printers.

Our Southeastern Express Division repairs all the Triad Series 12 equipment. Please see our web page for more information.

Below is a list of the contacts for the various technical department personnel:
 

Autologue / AIS Technical Service   800-722-1113
Direct Line  800-962-0358 (Extension below)
 
Name
Fischer, Dave
Garcia, Guillermo

 
 

Email
dave@autologue.com
ggarcia@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
207
231

 
 

Southeastern Express Technical Service   800-722-1113
 
Name
Fuentes, Daniel

 
 

Email
dfuentes@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
276

 
 

Datatron Technical Service   800-747-9611
Direct Line  800-962-0358 (Extension below)
 
Name
Maxwell, Jason

 
 

Email
jmaxwell@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
223

 
 

SBC Technical Service   800-829-4722
Direct Line  800-962-0358 (Extension below)
 
Name
Ferdinand, Anton

 
 

Email
antonf@autologue.com

 
 

Ext
585

 
 

AutoEase Technical Service  
Direct Line  800-962-0358 (Extension below)
 
Name
North, Dave

 
 

Email
dnorth@partswatch.com

 
 

Ext
427

 
 

Mailing Address; Autologue Computer Systems 8452 Commonwealth Ave., Buena Park, CA 90621 ©Copyright 2017 Autologue Computer Systems - All Rights Reserved