Technical Support

EVERY CUSTOMER SHOULD EXPECT GOOD SERVICE

“We are committed to providing you excellent customer service.”

Autologue Computer Systems provides a complete hardware solution for all your technical needs. Autologue has a complete line of hardware that is suitable for all your computing needs.

Autologue has a repair facility to support and repair all hardware sold to our customers. We provide maintenance contracts for all equipment. All computers under maintenance will be shipped out by next day service so your company will be up and running with minimum down time. For our non maintenance customers, Autologue provides a CPU rental program for use during computer repairs.

Autologue has a flat rate for repair of all terminals and printers.

Our Southeastern Express Division repairs all the Triad Series 12 equipment.

Below is a list of the contacts for the various technical department personnel.

Departments

Autologue / AIS Technical Support
800-722-1113

Direct Line 800-722-1113 (Extension below)

Name

Fischer, Dave
Garcia, Guillermo

Email

dave@autologue.com ggarcia@autologue.com

Ext
207
231

SBC Technical Service 800-829-4722

Direct Line 800-962-0358 (Extension below)

Name

Rash, Gary
Duden, John
White, Jim

Email

grash@autologue.com jduden@autologue.com jwhite@autologue.com

Ext

294
242
291

Southeastern Express Technical Service 800-722-1113

Name

Fuentes, Daniel

Email

dfuentes@autologue.com 

Ext

276

AutoEase Technical

Direct Line 800-962-0358 (Extension below)

Name

North, Dave

Email

dnorth@partswatch.com

Ext

276

Datatron Technical Service 800-747-9611

Direct Line 800-962-0358 (Extension below)

Name

Maxwell, Jason

Email

jmaxwell@autologue.com

Ext

223