Customer Service

EVERY CUSTOMER SHOULD EXPECT GOOD SERVICE

“We are committed to providing you excellent customer service.”

  • Our excellent customer service policy is to answer the phone in 2-3 rings, plus you can live chat online, email and create your own case through portal access. You are always answered by an experienced team member.
  • We take ownership in assisting every customer concern or problem.
  • We are dedicated to your satisfaction by following up to ensure the issue is solved.
  • We listen to our Customer’s suggestions for new products and services.
  • We encourage input from our team members to increase our efficiencies and processes.
  • We strive to be the best service-oriented company in the industry by going above and beyond for our Customers.

"We strive to maintain our innovative, go-forward focus on leading technology advances that keep our customers competitive... We will continue to raise the bar in achieving excellent customer service and helping our customers increase efficiencies and profitability."

Our Executive Team

Departments

Autologue 800-722-1113

Direct Line 800-722-1113 (Extension below)

Name
Cervantes, Jaime
Bedore, Tom
Marrujo, Serena
Email

Jaime@autologue.com tbedore@autologue.com smarrujo@autologue.com

Ext
217
297
218

ACL 800-962-0358

Name

Rash, Gary
Duden, John
White, Jim

Email

grash@autologue.com jduden@autologue.com jwhite@autologue.com

Ext

294
242
291

Autologue Mexico 011-52-664-900-6073

Name

Gonzales, Salvador
Magallanes, Alex

Email

sgonzalez@autologue.com amagallanes@autologue.com 

Ext

304
303

Southeastern Express (Series 12 service) 800-722-1113

Direct Line 800-962-0358 (Extension below)

Name

Lake, Isdra

Email

ilake@autologue.com

Ext

261

AIS 800-741-4045

Direct Line 800-962-0358 (Extension below)

Name
Flavia, Terry
Rash, Gary
Schnabel, Steve
Lake, Isdra
Email

tflavia@autologue.com grash@autologue.com sschnabel@autologue.com ilake@autologue.com 

Ext

304
303

Datatron 800-747-9611

Name

Christensen, Jay

Email

jchristensen@autologue.com

Ext

293

SBC 800-829-4722

Direct Line 800-962-0358 (Extension below)

Name

Winston, Nadine McCormick, Jessica

Email

nadinew@autologue.com jessicak@autologue.com 

Ext

579
256

AutoCube 800-962-0358

Name

Quinn, Tony

Email

tquinn@autologue.com

Ext

298

PartsWatch Support 973-756-1200

Direct Line 800-962-0358 (Extension below)

Name
PartsWatch Support
Robinson, Ed
Rowland, Reahna
Rozsa, John
Rogers, John
Quick, Traci
Email

pwsupport@autologue.com erobinson@autologue.com rrowland@partswatch.com jrozsas@partswatch.com jrogers@partswatch.com tquick@partswatch.com 

Ext

819
422
651
629
302
658

Autoease Support 973-756-1200 Ext: 821

Name
AutoEase Support
Robinson, Ed
Ford, Dale
Langston, Don
Email

aesupport@autologue.com erobinson@partswatch.com dford@partswatch.com dlangston@partswatch.com

Ext

821
422
426
421

Maccel Support 973-756-1200

Direct Line 800-962-0358 (Extension below)

Name
Maccel Support
Raquipiso, Phil
Email

mclsupport@partwatch.com praquipiso@partswatch.com

Ext
820
522